Still More Library Loot

As always, even though I’m up to my eyeballs in library books I couldn’t resist borrowing a few more. To no one’s surprise I’m looking to apply these to as many reading challenges as possible.  Over the last month or so that tower of library books by my reading chair has only grown taller. Therefore, I better knuckle down and do some reading. Too many books and not enough time. Story of my life! 

 Library Loot is a weekly event co-hosted Claire from The Captive Reader and Sharlene from Real Life Reading to encourage bloggers to share the books they’ve checked out from the library. If you’d like to participate, just write-up your post, steal the Library Loot icon and link your post using the Mr. Linky on Sharlene’s Blog

3 thoughts on “Still More Library Loot

Leave a comment